Darkstars http://darkstars.co.uk Thoughts on the Spring Engine by Tom J Nowell Mon, 21 Apr 2014 12:04:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Spring Engine Website http://darkstars.co.uk/2014/the-spring-engine-website/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2014/the-spring-engine-website/#comments Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:08:39 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1768 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2014/the-spring-engine-website/feed/ 0 New Server Announced http://darkstars.co.uk/2013/new-server-announced/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2013/new-server-announced/#comments Wed, 25 Sep 2013 21:20:39 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1742 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2013/new-server-announced/feed/ 0 ClosestBuildSite & Shard http://darkstars.co.uk/2013/closestbuildsite-shard/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2013/closestbuildsite-shard/#comments Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:09:40 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1730 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2013/closestbuildsite-shard/feed/ 0 Spring Server Move http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/spring-server-move/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/spring-server-move/#comments Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:57:15 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1673 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/spring-server-move/feed/ 0 Shard, Gadget AIs, and Project Management http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-gadget-ais-and-project-management/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-gadget-ais-and-project-management/#comments Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:06:23 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1654 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-gadget-ais-and-project-management/feed/ 0 Shard 0.31.1 Not So Ballsey http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-0-31-1-not-so-ballsey/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-0-31-1-not-so-ballsey/#comments Thu, 01 Sep 2011 16:25:55 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1657 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-0-31-1-not-so-ballsey/feed/ 0 Shard Attacks http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-attacks/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-attacks/#comments Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:33:16 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1632 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/shard-attacks/feed/ 0 Quick Update http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/quick-update/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/quick-update/#comments Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:51:09 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1607 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2011/quick-update/feed/ 0 Shard 0.31 Ballsey http://darkstars.co.uk/2010/shard-0-31-ballsey/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2010/shard-0-31-ballsey/#comments Sat, 23 Oct 2010 23:23:29 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1600 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2010/shard-0-31-ballsey/feed/ 0 Shard 0.3 Hairy http://darkstars.co.uk/2010/shard-0-3-hairy/ http://darkstars.co.uk/2010/shard-0-3-hairy/#comments Sun, 12 Sep 2010 22:15:18 +0000 http://darkstars.co.uk/?p=1554 Continued]]> http://darkstars.co.uk/2010/shard-0-3-hairy/feed/ 0